The Power Of Love (Contains No News)

7 Apr

I’m going to hold off on saying any more about Lost until the show finishes. Partially so I can do a big ‘this is ultimately what I think the show is about’ post, and partly because I’m way too emotionally invested at this point to really be critical. Think of the above songs as a review of this weeks episode (subtext: I liked it).

On the home front, shit got real weird in the last 24 hours. Post 100 will be dedicated to explaining things, and others.

Leave a Reply

