Fried Music Quiz

17 Nov

Evening all. I’m still working on the next exciting installment, so during the meanwhile I’ve put together this little Jeopardy! style quiz. The first person to comment with all 10 songs and artists will win a prize. I’m not sure what yet, I’ll mail you something cool though.

3 Responses to “Fried Music Quiz”

  1. Fonzie November 17, 2009 at 11:01 am #

    What Is Love? – Haddaway
    Should I stay or Should I Go? – The Clash
    Who Can It Be Now? – Men at Work
    Who Are You? – The Who
    Don’t You Want Me? – The Human League
    Have You Ever Seen The Rain? – Creedence Clearwater Revival
    Do You Love Me? – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
    Why Do Fools Fall in Love? – Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
    What’s Going On? – Marvin Gaye
    Do you Realize?? – The Flaming Lips

    And for the bonus prize in Final Jeopardy!™, all your songs have a title phrased as a question.

  2. Fonzie November 17, 2009 at 11:09 pm #

    Oh. Jebus, I am slow. I just got the gag. Hahaha. Only my brain would spot the similarities between the answers but not the joke. You never cared about the quiz did you? Knowing you, you just wanted to propagate obscure subtle humor using trivia as a front.

    • liamjordan November 18, 2009 at 10:17 am #

      Trivia is always my front, it is a weakness. 11/10 (bonus point award for correctly using two exclamation points on ‘Do You Realize??’.) prize coming your way.

Leave a Reply

